about us.

Our Story

 

Focus Counseling was created as a platform for dedicated providers to do what they do best. We have held on to the idea that investing in the health and well-being of our providers will result in the highest-quality of care and support for our clients. We are honored to walk with community members through every step on their path to recovery.

Focus Counseling works in partnership with the City of Madison to support individuals experiencing homelessness in the Madison area, and provides long-term care services through Iris, a self-directed program for Wisconsin's elders and adults with disabilities. 

Our Mission

Our mission is to empower, support, and inspire hope along one's path

to recovery and wellness.

 
Calvin_edited_edited.jpg

Cal Brace

Chief Executive Officer

c.brace@focuscounselingwi.com

608-405-2055

Danna.JPG

Danna Hamlett

Mental Health Professional

d.hamlett@focuscounselingwi.com

608-215-1565

ada.jpg

Ada Hajdini

Case Manager

HR Professional

a.hajdini@focuscounselingwi.com

kirstie.jpg

Kirstie Keith

Case Manager

Clients Rights Specialist

k.keith@focuscounselingwi.com

Isabell.jpeg

Isabell Schueffner

Case Manager

I.Schueffner@focuscounselingwi.com

IMG_1480.PNG

Shane Quella

Program Supervisor

s.quella@focuscounselingwi.com

608-800-7021

Kristi G 2021 10.png

Kristi Goldade

Program Supervisor

k.goldade@focuscounselingwi.com

hart.jpg

Hart Miller

Housing Navigator

h.miller@focuscsrt.com

nick p.jpg

Nick Pazour

Care Manager

n.pazour@focuscsrt.com

professional photo 2019.jpg

Ann Frisella

Service Facilitator

Skills Coach

a.frisella@focuscounselingwi.com

608-982-1624

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or visit our office.